World Sport News

World Sport News

World Sport News

World Sport News

Koeman named the condition under which he will leave Barcelona

Barcelona head coach Ronald Koeman told under what circumstances he would agree to leave the club. “The only condition under which I leave Barcelona is when I realize that my words do not reach the players. Then I'll say, “Okay, I finished here. But now is not the case. Every day that I spend with the players is a wonderful day, ”journalist Fabrizio Romano quotes Kuman as saying. Koeman has been leading Barcelona since summer 2020. Barcelona are ranked 8th in the 2021/22 Spanish Championship with 8 points in 4 games.


Read more on Хоккей Онлайн Сейчас Бесплатно

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد