World Sport News

World Sport News

World Sport News

World Sport News

A shaman who worked at FC Moskva told how he ended up in a football club

Bronislav Vinogrodsky, who worked as a "shaman" at FC "Moscow", in an interview with "SE" told about the invitation from Yuri Belous to the Moscow football club. - How did you end up in the Moscow club? - Yura Belous knew me, we have a common theme - we wanted to start qigong. Working with energy in high-performance sports. Belous kept talking to me about the NBA - they say they practice meditation. Well, he called me. Maybe my presence influenced me. Who knows. - A new situation for you. “Look, 'new situation' ... Ecclesiastes said, 'There is nothing new under the sun.' People and people. The sport of high achievement is not particularly humane towards people. But the system is interesting. I worked not only with footballers, but also with freestyle wrestlers. - Who is this with? - I have a close friend - Omar Magomedovich Murtazaliev. Sponsor of the wrestling team, the coach himself. So they take me to competitions - I know everyone there! - Something new. - I went to Brazil for the Olympics! To the World Championship in Tashkent! If I have time, I fly somewhere with the wrestlers. - As a sorcerer, excuse me? - Here's a story. My friend, also from Dagestan, is now a serious entrepreneur in Silicon Valley. Serious, big person! From time to time I go to consult him. Suddenly he reports: "They say that ours, Dagestanis, go to competitions with their shaman." - "Yes, it's about me!" - How curious. - They constantly put me in some kind of history. In Kiev, before all the revolutions, they drove me to the oligarchs. There were world-class entrepreneurs there. Helped in innovative matters. So also passed as a "shaman". - And in fact? - My life is to calm down and calm down. In this I am a strategic advisor to many serious people.


Read more on Тоттенхэм Арсенал История Встреч

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد